Favourites

Pretty Sanary Sur Mer House with Pool Set between Vineyards And Olive Trees, The French Riviera Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 10 reviews.

Add Review


 Pierre - 29 Sep 2018

Spacious house with a lot of charm.

We particularly liked the outdoor areas: the heated pool and two shady terraces
Pierre


 AUDREY G. - Jul 16, 2018

Access to the house is a bit difficult but paradise is worth it.

We had the chance to meet Marina the owner is a great person and warm.

Thank you thank you thank you for this week paradise.


AUDREY G.


 Sebastien -25 Feb 2018

Spacious, charming house with fireplace and beautiful garden with splendid views! I recommend. Thank you Emmanuel and Marina


Sebastien


 Daniel T. - Jul 1, 2017

Warm house, family imprint present and nice.


Daniel T.


 Florence -June 27, 2016

Nice, spacious and functional house with two couples and three children. Large and warm pool, pleasant spaces around and the terrace under the olive tree very relaxing. Good involvement of the owner, maintenance staff, students;) to allow us to have a great stay and it is successful! And the weather was there, too. Honest rates on this period. The house is away from Sanary, we enjoyed it. We advise you.

Florence


 benedicte p.- 25 Apr 2016

Very nice house, inside, as outside; superb setting; heated pool very popular.

We really enjoyed our stay.

You can rent this house with your eyes closed!


benedicte p.


 Benedicte G.- Apr 18, 2016

We had a great week holiday in this beautiful farmhouse. We were eleven people and there was no problem of place. The view is superb from the house. We could eat outside under the olive tree or on the terrace depending on the time of day. The children were able to enjoy the heated pool! Very good contacts with the owners. Supermarkets and other shops a few min drive and the town of Sanary (10 min) is very nice. We really enjoyed our stay!


Benedicte G.


 Patrick T. Lausanne - 8 Jan 2016

A lot of space in the farmhouse and outside, with many small terraces or gardens in the shade of vineyards and a beautiful olive tree, with superb views of a landscape that reminds a little of the hills of Tuscany , with olive trees and cypresses.

Very quiet only 5 minutes from the beaches and beautiful walks on the coast.

Last but not least: Wifi works very well.

Patrick T. Lausanne


 isabelle V. - 3 Mar 2016

I wish to tell you that you can rent this beautiful Provencal farmhouse with your eyes closed. Magnificent view. Very calm. The interior is very spacious. We went to three couples and a kid and we had plenty of room. House very clean and very functional. Communications with owners by email without any worries immediate responses and they are very kind and attentive to the vacationers. In short we hope to return because we loved it. So do not hesitate to rent it. An enchanted holidaymaker
isabelle V.


 Martin H. - 30 Sep 2018

The house is even better than what the pictures show. Amazing views, great kitchen with pantry, large dining area, two lovely outside tables for breakfast on the terrace, and a large heated pool. Ten minutes by car to grocery shopping and the beach in Sanary. We were welcome by the friendly housekeeper, who can ask for the final cleaning for a reasonable fee. I can recommend everything about this place. Many thanks, Marina and Emmanuel!

Martin H.

Follow Us

Country Cottage in Brittany, Located in a small hamlet, 15km From the Sea

Country Cottage in Brittany, Located in a small hamlet, 15km From the Sea

Weekly Rental: EUR 500 to EUR 950

15 sleeps

Typical Breton farmhouse which has been comfortably furnished, set in a peaceful green setting. Located in a small

Contact Owner

Beautiful Mas Near The Sea In The Middle Of Vineyards And Olive Trees

Beautiful Mas Near The Sea In The Middle Of Vineyards And Olive Trees

Weekly Rental: EUR 2400 to EUR 4500

14 sleeps

This beautiful farmhouse just 4km from the beach is surrounded by wonderful nature, vineyards and olive trees, and is

Contact Owner

About Us

Rent-in-France.co.uk was launched in 2007 and is one of the best advertising sites for holiday rentals in France! Search our site for thousands of fantastic holiday homes throughout France.

Contact Us

Rent-in-France

Tel: +44 208 1443950

Copyright 2007-2019 © Rent-in-France.co.uk