Favourites

The Beautiful apartment The Park - T3 Sea view and Feet in the water- Wifi In Var For 5 people Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 10 reviews.

Add Review


 Denis C - May 2018

We greatly enjoyed our stay in this very nice apartment, bright, well equipped and located just steps from the beach and shops. The balcony facing the sea had a direct view of the beach of Lavandou. The description is completely consistent and the owner was quickly available in case of problems. We will not hesitate to recommend this rental.
Denis C.


 Isabelle P - May 2018

we had a great time in the apartment, everything is as in the pictures and at this time of year (May) is the ideal. Very nice walk to Le Lavandou or the other side to Bormes. Shops nearby, we hardly need the car
Isabelle P


 Jean-Claude D - Mar 2017

perfect for off season
Jean-Claude D


 frederic A - Jul 2016

Very good stay in a very comfortable apartment with direct access to the beach and very close to all amenities. We will definitely stay there again.
frederic A


 Muriel c - Jun 2016

Very nice week in this apartment very well maintained with all the amenities next door and the sea is 20 m. we can only recommend this

apartment with magnificent views!
Muriel c


 Muriel c - Jun 2016

great stay in this beautiful apartment very functional and well maintained.

The view is beautiful, the amenities are nearby and the sea is 20 m!

for all your questions the owners are very friendly.

we can only recommend this rental!
Muriel c


 Peter K - May 2016

Perfect furnished and very clean apartment.

Quiet location near the shops and restaurants

The view from my working desk - the kitchen - is tremendous, also from the balcony. I highly recommend this apartment and we will be back soon as soon as possible. We had the best vacation in France since years. Thank you.
Peter K


 clara l - Apr 2016

We had a very pleasant stay in Le Lavandou. The apartment is well located and lacks nothing. As for the view, we do not get tired! Thanks to the terrace, very well equipped, we were able to have lunch outside on sunny days.

The kids loved the little path that leads to the beach and the long walk by the sea to Le Lavandou.

In addition, the apartment is very well located as we find all the useful shops in the neighborhood of the favière 5 minutes walk.

Finally, the owners are welcoming and very accomodating.

We will come back with pleasure.
clara l


 Marita R - Oct 2015

Wir haben zehn wundervolle Tage in dieser großen, gepflegten, and extrem gut gelegenen Wohnung verbracht. Der Blick auf das Meer, den wir sogar beim Kochen genießen konnten, war unbeschreiblich schön. In der Wohnung ist alles vorhanden, um einen komfortablen Urlaub zu verleben. Die direkte Lage am Meer und die Möglichkeit, in Kurzer Zeit zu Fuß nach Le Lavandou and Bormes-les-Mimosas / La Favière zu gehen, haben a total begeistert.

Wir kommen im nächsten Jahr wieder und bedanken und bei den Vermietern für die sehr freundliche Kommunikation.

We will come back with a lot of fun!

Marita und Zarti
Marita R


 Wiebke O - Apr 2019

Sehr schöne Wohnung mit einem tollen Blick übers Wasser.
Wiebke O

Follow Us

Holiday Apartment in Var, Le Lavandou, Provence

Holiday Apartment in Var, Le Lavandou, Provence

Weekly Rental: EUR 450 to EUR 1130

4 sleeps

T3 of 48 m2 with main room giving on terrace + kitchen, 2 rooms for 4 beds, 1 room of water with shower, Toilet. Ideal

Contact Owner

About Us

Rent-in-France.co.uk was launched in 2007 and is one of the best advertising sites for holiday rentals in France! Search our site for thousands of fantastic holiday homes throughout France.

Contact Us

Rent-in-France

Tel: +44 208 1443950

Copyright 2007-2019 © Rent-in-France.co.uk