Favourites

Upscale boutique cottage L'Ancolie with Spa and 7 bedrooms near the ski resort of Alpe d'huez Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 8 reviews.

Add Review


 Nicolas - April 2019

The stay that we have just spent in the chalet Ancolie is summed up in one word: "Fantastic" Upon our arrival, we were greeted very warmly by the owners. These made us visit the chalet and gave the necessary explanations. The cottageā€¦
Nicolas


 Nicolas - April 2019

The stay that we have just spent in the chalet Ancolie is summed up in one word: "Fantastic" Upon our arrival, we were greeted very warmly by the owners. These made us visit the chalet and gave the necessary explanations. The cottageā€¦
Nicolas


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Xavier, Boulleret, - July 2019

A very pleasant place furnished with taste, a warm welcome. Do not hesitate to take advantage of Sylvie's guest rooms!
Xavier, Boulleret, France


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Moncef - July 2019

Sylvie was a great host and the room was very cozy in a beautiful house. She was at the little care for the sportsman that I am
Moncef


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Bram - July 2019

Good location
Bram


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Adrien - July 2019

Superb accommodation, well placed, very clean and charming.
Adrien


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Christine - March 2019

Very nice home. Sylvie gave us excellent restaurants addresses, was available. The room is nice and charming.
Christine


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

 Stylianos - March 2019

Excellent host, Im definitely visiting Sylvie next year too!
Stylianos

Follow Us

About Us

Rent-in-France.co.uk was launched in 2007 and is one of the best advertising sites for holiday rentals in France! Search our site for thousands of fantastic holiday homes throughout France.

Contact Us

Rent-in-France

Tel: +44 208 1443950

Copyright 2007-2021 © Rent-in-France.co.uk