Favourites

Recently Renovated Luxury Fontchauvaux Gite in Limousin - Violets Cottage Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
5 of 5 from 6 reviews.

Add Review


 Emily and Jessica - November 2018.

Such a lovely stay at Honeysuckle House. We both loved our short break here visiting family and will really miss the beautiful views. Will definitely be visiting again, hopefully very soon! Thank you x.
Emily and Jessica from Stoke on Trent. November 2018.


 Tony & Kate -October 2018.

Beautiful little gem !!!
Had a wonderful relaxing stay at Fontchauvaux. The location & surrounding areas are so picturesque with fabulous views. Ideally situated for long lazy walks, cycling & water sports having river beaches within easy reach. The accommodation is very well equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay, and I would highly recommend trying some of the home cooked food available to order, delicious !
Craig & Karen were wonderful hosts & really do go the extra mile, nothing is too much trouble. Thank you both so much x
Tony & Kate from Derby. October 2018.


 Tony, Michelle and children - August 2018.

A wonderful and relaxing week away. Thanks to Karen and Craig for letting us stay at your wonderful holiday home.
Tony, Michelle and children, from Salisbury. August 2018.


 Pippa and Stewart - July 2018.

I recommend everything!! The owners were absolutely lovely and so accommodating. The accommodation itself was clean, tidy and well looked after. The location.. near to a small village in the valleys of the Limousin!
Definitely look at booking again.
Pippa and Stewart, from Suffolk. July 2018.


 Joseph and Sandra - June 2018.

Many thanks to Karen & Craig for the opportunity we had to stay in Honeysuckle House. The peace and quiet were just what needed to recharge our batteries. The views are amazing. Hope to see you again soon x.
Joseph and Sandra, from Cheshire. June 2018.


 James and Karen - May 2018.

The holiday accommodation is excellent and has everything that is needed for a stay, and Craig and Karen are excellent hosts. The location is pleasantly rural with spectacular views but a short drive from a large inland lake with beaches and waterborne sports. We can thoroughly recommend as a stand alone holiday or like us, as a break in our journey. Dog friendly, with lots of walks in the area too. We look forward to our next stay which will be soon.
James and Karen, from Sussex. May 2018.

Follow Us

Luxurious Fontchauvaux Gite in Limousin - Honeysuckle House

Luxurious Fontchauvaux Gite in Limousin - Honeysuckle House

Weekly Rental: EUR to EUR

4 sleeps

This newly renovated holiday home is a little slice of luxury in the heart of Limousin. It can accommodate up to 4

Contact Owner

About Us

Rent-in-France.co.uk was launched in 2007 and is one of the best advertising sites for holiday rentals in France! Search our site for thousands of fantastic holiday homes throughout France.

Contact Us

Rent-in-France

Tel: +44 208 1443950

Copyright 2007-2019 © Rent-in-France.co.uk